Team Contacts

Contact information of team coaches and managers

Our Fixtures contacts

  • For 11-a-side games, John Duncan is on (087) 9391382
  • For Small sides games, Eddie Butler is on (087) 1357112

 

To download the contact list click here

 

   

 

GUAFC Teams 2019

   
Role Firstname Surname New Team League Division Mobile Email
Manager David Ballagh 9WOrange WDSL A3 353862384896 baltayland@eircom.net
Manager Sebastian Urbanek 9wPurple WDSL A3 353851656058 urbanek.sebastian@gmail.com
Manager Christopher Ovenden 9WRed WDSL A2 353860407190 chriso@iol.ie
Manager Philip Mc Donald 9WYellow WDSL A2 353862667974 philip.pj.mcdonald@gmail.com
Manager Jim Ryan 9DSatGrey DDSL Grey 353867928232 jimkkryan@gmail.com
Manager Keith Slowey 9DSatOrange DDSL Orange 353862551068 keith@slowey.ie
Manager Damien Ivory 9DSatRed DDSL Red 353868229757 damien.j.ivory@gmail.com
Manager Shane Wall 10 D Sat 1 DDSL Sat A1 353867773218 shane.wall.sw@gmail.com
Manager Justin Dutton 10 D Sat 2 DDSL Sat B 353868228096 Justdutton@gmail.com
Manager William  Kavanagh  10 D Sat 3 DDSL Sat C1 353867855620 WilliamKav77@gmail.com
Manager John Lush 10WBlue WDSL A2 353851746423 lushous3@gmail.com
Manager Elliot Purtill Quin 10WOrange WDSL A2 353876686091 elliotquin@gmail.com
Manager Thomas Palud 10WYellow WDSL A3 353860591751 thomas.palud@gmail.com
Manager Brian Carroll 11 D Sat 1 DDSL Sat A1 353872392249 brianocearuil@gmail.com
Manager Mark Atkins 11 D Sat 2 DDSL Sat B 353862691647 Markatkins212@gmail.com
Manager Chris Copp 11 D Sat 3 DDSL Sat C1 353863426908 coppchris2@gmail.com
Manager Simon Howard 11G MGL B & D 353863339325 simonjen@eircom.net
Manager Ciaran Cunningham 11GreenW WDSL A2 353872242359 ciaran.cunningham@carat.com
Manager Tony Goodwin 11RedW WDSL A2 353868799742 tonytgoodwin@gmail.com
Manager Fergus Brown 11YellowW WDSL A2 353879107769 fergbrown@gmail.com
Manager Mark Walsh 12 D Sun DDSL 12.2 353872241923 Markw@jsautopart.com
Manager Eoghan Byrne 12 D Sat 2 DDSL Sat A1 353879197127 eoghan.byrne@davy.ie
Manager Eddie Butler 12 D Sat 1 DDSL Sat Major 353871357112 eddiebutler@email.com
Manager Sorcha Hopkins 12G MGL B 353876243230 swalsh@wicklowcoco.ie
Manager Will Golby 12WA WDSL Premier 353862667974 will.golby@gmail.com
Manager David Flynn 12WB WDSL 1 353868534142 daveflynnelec@hotmail.com
Manager Peter Conway 12WC WDSL 2 353868175557 conwaypeter@me.com
Manager Colm Divilly 13DC DDSL Sat A 353863192639 cdivilly@gmail.com
Manager Nicky McManus 13DA DDSL Sat Major 353872511856 nicky.macmanus@gmail.com
Manager Michael Doran 13CW WDSL   353879890342 madoran@eircom.net
Manager Alan McGonnell 13DB DDSL Sun 13.2 353876402000 Alan.McGonnell@puretelecom.ie
Manager Shane  Kummer 13G MGL B 353860383845 shane@aspektfurniture.com
Manager Leah  O’Doherty 13G MGL B 353861227119 lolabegood@gmail.com
Manager Mark Lee 14 DC DDSL Sun 14.2 353879456119 marklee169@gmail.com
Manager John  Curran  14 DA DDSL Sat Major 1 353868303199 curranjohn2@gmail.com
Manager Dave Beausang 14WA WDSL   353878546662 d_beausang@hotmail.com
Manager Nick Andrews 14G MGL A 353860472384 nickand1970@gmail.com
Manager Michael Hernandez 15 DB DDSL Sat Major 353838565717 magh1734@gmail.com
Manager Liam Mc Carthy 15 DA DDSL Prem 2 353877936415 mccarthyliam77@gmail.com
Manager Michael O’Malley 15 DC DDSL   353868061300 omalleymichaelsean@gmail.com
Manager Nick Andrews 16DB DDSL B 353860472384 nickand1970@gmail.com
Manager Stuart Byrne 16AG MGL A 353857423058 Stuartbyrne13@hotmail.com
Manager Kenneth Lawrence 16BG MGL B 353872240936 kenlawrence@eircom.net
Manager Andy O’Hara 16 DA DDSL Prem 2 353872570239 andy.ohara@edwarddillonco.ie
Manager Alan Mc Donnell 17WNL FAI NL W 353871200829 amdsport@hotmail.com
Manager Declan Bollard Academy1     353851081470 ecfootball@live.ie
Manager Declan Bollard Academy2     353851081470 ecfootball@live.ie
Manager Martin Killilea LSL 1 LSL LSL 1 353877647637 mkillilea4@gmail.com
Manager Dermot  Fitzpatrick LSL2 LSL LSL 2 353852480040 anniemartin79@eircom.net
Manager Billy  Long LSL2 LSL LSL 2 353863161563 william_long@europe.bd.com
Manager Alan McGonnell U13 D Sun DDSL   353876402000 Alan.McGonnell@puretelecom.ie
Manager Martin McDevitt WDFL WDFL   353894453938 martinsmcdevitt160@gmail.com
Manager Derek White WDFL WDFL   353868340390 derekwhite04@gmail.com
Manager Rod  O’shea Youth 1 south DDSL   353872660335 rod.oshea@gmail.com
Manager Paul O’Sullivan Youth 1 south DDSL   353862548576 posgreystones@gmail.com
Manager Stephen Gammell Youth 5 DDSL   353872980183 stevogammo@gmail.com
Manager George Coffey Youth 6 DDSL   353862221768 coffeygeo@gmail.com
Manager Colm Drew Youth 6 DDSL   353876477730 Lighthousesecurity@eircom.net