About Our Team

The current board of Greystones United AFC
John O' Neill

John O’ Neill

Chairman, 
email: chairman@guafc.ie

Patsy Greene

Patsy Greene

Secretary,
email: secretary@guafc.ie

Declan Lynch

Registrar,
email: registrations@guafc.ie

Andy O’ Hara

Football, 
email: football@guafc.ie

Michael Borre

Michael Borre

Procurement,
email:procurement@guafc.ie

John Duncan

John Duncan

Fixtures,
email: fixtures@guafc.ie

Robert McNally

Robert McNally

Finance, 
email: treasurer@guafc.ie

Barry Ryan

Communications, 
email: communications@guafc.ie

Nicky MacManus

Nicky MacManus

Fundraising,
email: fundraising@guafc.ie

John Hanney

John Hanney

Senior Football, 
email: seniorfootball@guafc.ie