Team Contact List for 2019

Role Firstname Surname New Team Mobile Email
Manager Nick Andrews 14G 353860472384 nickand1970@gmail.com
Manager Nick Andrews 16 B 353860472384 nickand1970@gmail.com
Manager Mark Atkins 11B 353862691647 Markatkins212@gmail.com
Manager David Ballagh 9WOrange 353862384896 baltayland@eircom.net
Manager Dave Beausang 14 W TBC 353878546662 d_beausang@hotmail.com
Manager Declan Bollard Academy1 353851081470 ecfootball@live.ie
Manager Declan Bollard Academy2 353851081470 ecfootball@live.ie
Manager Fergus Brown 11YellowW 353879107769 fergbrown@gmail.com
Manager Eddie Butler 12 Major 353871357112 eddiebutler@email.com
Manager Eoghan Byrne 12 A1 Sat 353879197127 eoghan.byrne@davy.ie
Manager Stuart Byrne 16AG 353857423058 Stuartbyrne13@hotmail.com
Manager Brian Carroll 11A 353872392249 brianocearuil@gmail.com
Manager George Coffey Youth 6 353862221768 coffeygeo@gmail.com
Manager Peter Conway 12WD 353868175557 conwaypeter@me.com
Manager Chris Copp 11C 353863426908 coppchris2@gmail.com
Manager Ciaran Cunningham 11GreenW 353872242359 ciaran.cunningham@carat.com
Manager John Curran 14 Major 1 353868303199 curranjohn2@gmail.com
Manager Colm Divilly 13 A 353863192639 cdivilly@gmail.com
Manager Michael Doran 13CW 353879890342 madoran@eircom.net
Manager Colm Drew Youth 6 353876477730 Lighthousesecurity@eircom.net
Manager Justin Dutton 10 B 353868228096 Justdutton@gmail.com
Manager Dermot Fitzpatrick LSL2 353852480040 anniemartin79@eircom.net
Manager Stephen Gammell Youth 5 353872980183 stevogammo@gmail.com
Manager Tony Goodwin 11RedW 353868799742 tonytgoodwin@gmail.com
Manager Michael Hernandez 15 Major 353838565717 magh1734@gmail.com
Manager Simon Howard 11G 353863339325 simonjen@eircom.net
Manager Damien Ivory 9DSatOrange 353868229757 damien.j.ivory@gmail.com
Manager William Kavanagh 10 C 353867855620 WilliamKav77@gmail.com
Manager Carlos Kelly 12WC 353866081760 carlos@daffodilcare.ie
Manager Martin Killilea LSL 1 353877647637 mkillilea4@gmail.com
Manager Shane Kummer 13G 353860383845 shane@aspektfurniture.com
Manager Kenneth Lawrence 16BG 353872240936 kenlawrence@eircom.net
Manager Mark Lee 14 a Sun TBC 353879456119 marklee169@gmail.com
Manager Billy Long LSL2 353863161563 william_long@europe.bd.com
Manager John Lush 10WBlue 353851746423 lushous3@gmail.com
Manager Liam Mc Carthy 15 Prem 2 353877936415 mccarthyliam77@gmail.com
Manager Philip Mc Donald 12WA 353862667974 philip.pj.mcdonald@gmail.com
Manager Philip Mc Donald 9WYellow 353862667974 philip.pj.mcdonald@gmail.com
Manager Alan Mc Donnell 17WNL 353871200829 amdsport@hotmail.com
Manager Martin McDevitt WDFL 353894453938 martinsmcdevitt160@gmail.com
Manager Alan McGonnell 13 SUN D2 353876402000 Alan.McGonnell@puretelecom.ie
Manager Nicky McManus 13 Major 353872511856 nicky.macmanus@gmail.com
Manager Leah O’Doherty 13G 353861227119 lolabegood@gmail.com
Manager Andy O’Hara 16prem 2 353872570239 andy.ohara@edwarddillonco.ie
Manager Michael O’Malley 15AW 353868061300 omalleymichaelsean@gmail.com
Manager Rod O’shea Youth 1 south 353872660335 rod.oshea@gmail.com
Manager Paul O’Sullivan Youth 1 south 353862548576 posgreystones@gmail.com
Manager Christopher Ovenden 9WRed 353860407190 chriso@iol.ie
Manager Thomas Palud 10WYellow 353860591751 thomas.palud@gmail.com
Manager Elliot Purtill Quin 10WOrange 353876686091 elliotquin@gmail.com
Manager Keith Slowey 9DSatGrey 353862551068 keith@slowey.ie
Manager Sorcha Hopkins 12G 353876243230 swalsh@wicklowcoco.ie
Manager TBC TBC 9DSatGreen
Manager Jonathan Tilson 12WB 353879122853 jon.tilson@gmail.com
Manager Sebastian Urbanek 9wPurple 353851656058 urbanek.sebastian@gmail.com
Manager Shane Wall 10 A1 353867773218 shane.wall.sw@gmail.com
Manager Mark Walsh 12 A Sun 353872241923 Markw@jsautopart.com
Manager DEREK WHITE WDFL 353868340390 derekwhite04@gmail.com