Team Manager and Assistant Contact Details    
DescriptionManagerEmail AddressMobileAssistantAssistant EmailAssistant Mobile
10DSat1 : 2018-2018Brian Carrollbrianocearuil@gmail.com353872392249Ken Careyken@discountsupplements.ie353860872030
10DSat2 : 2018-2018Mark AtkinsMarkatkins212@gmail.com353862691647Niall O'Sullivanyidd77@yahoo.ie 
10DSat3 : 2018-2018Chris Coppcoppchris2@gmail.com353863426908Edward KilbaneEkilbane@gmail.com353831471752
10G : 2018-2018Simon Howardsimonjen@eircom.net353863339325Sandra Purcellsand160@hotmail.com353863578991
10GreenW : 2018-2018Ciaran Cunninghamciaran.cunningham@carat.com353872242359Garrett Hartegarrett.harte@gmail.com353879555936
10RedW : 2018-2018Tony Goodwintonytgoodwin@gmail.com353868799742Richard Corbettr.a.corbett@hotmail.com353876289357
10YellowW : 2018-2018Fergus Brownfergbrown@gmail.com353879107769David Kavanaghdaveykavs99@gmail.com353897034210
11DSat1 : 2018-2018Eddie Butlereddiebutler@email.com353871357112Ciaran Cunninghamciaran.cunningham@carat.com353872242359
11DSat2 : 2018-2018Eoghan Byrneeoghan.byrne@davy.ie353879197127Alan Croninalanjcronin@gmail.com353868123613
11DSun1 : 2018-2018Mark WalshMarkw@jsautopart.com353872241923Daniel Ramirezdanieljramirez10@yahoo.es353857350942
11WA : 2018-2018Philip Mc Donaldphilip.pj.mcdonald@gmail.com353862667974Will Golbywill.golby@gmail.com353867737867
11WB : 2018-2018Jonathan Tilsonjon.tilson@gmail.com353879122853Graham McGarrygraham.mcgarry@gmail.com353868215907
11WC : 2018-2018Carlos Kellycarlos@daffodilcare.ie353866081760David Flynndaveflynnelec@hotmail.com353868534142
11WD : 2018-2018Peter Conwayconwaypeter@me.com353868175557Gary Hawkinsgaryhawkins@eircom.net353874134705
12AW : 2018-2018Geoff Tuckertucker.geoff@gmail.com353872315451Alan McCarthyinfo@alanmccarthy.ie353876739667
12BW : 2018-2018Paul Smithpaul.md.smith@gmail.com353863881185Colm Divillycdivilly@gmail.com353863192639
12CW : 2018-2018Michael Doranmadoran@eircom.net353879890342Tomasz Lawniczak tomaszlawniczak2@gmail.com353857343413
12DSun1 : 2018-2018Nicky McManusnicky.macmanus@gmail.com353872511856Austin Bainesabaines@dlrcoco.ie353868188770
12DSun2 : 2018-2018John Barryjohn.barry@willis.ie353868386624Alan McGonnellAlan.McGonnell@puretelecom.ie353876402000
12G: 2018Hopkins Sorchaswalsh@wicklowcoco.ie353876243230------
13BW : 2018-2018Sean F Masonsean.mason@arup.com353862301645Gerard Roeger.roe@publicis.ie353868404534
13CW : 2018-2018Mark Hylandmarkchyland@gmail.com353868195128mark cheeversmark.cheevers@boi.com353866034528
13DSatA : 2018-2018Mark Leemarklee169@gmail.com353879456119Jim Dunnejim.dunne@irishrail.ie353872938659
13DSatMaj : 2018-2018John Curran Feecurran@hotmail.com 353868303199------
13G: 2018Shane Kummershane@aspektfurniture.com353860383845Donn McCleandonnmcclean@eircom.net 
14AW : 2018-2018Michael O'Malleyomalleymichaelsean@gmail.com353868061300Nigel Lynchnigellynch2006@gmail.com353892189475
14B1: 2018   ------
14G: 2018Nick Andrewsnickand1970@gmail.com353860472384Patrick McNabbpatrickmcnabb71@hotmail.com353868534825
14Major : 2018-2018Liam Mc Carthymccarthyliam77@gmail.com353877936415------
14Major1 : 2018-2018   ------
15B : 2018-2018Nick Andrewsnickand1970@gmail.com353860472384------
15Prem2 : 2018-2018Andy O'Haraandy.ohara@edwarddillonco.ie353872570239Paul Howardpaulandalison2012@hotmail.com353861789828
16A1 : 2018-2018Ray McGlynnmcglynn.raymond@gmail.com353872843022Brian SheehySheets0307@gmail.com353879058070
16AG: 2018-2019Stuart ByrneStuartbyrne13@hotmail.com353857423058Elma Maddenelma_madden@hotmail.com353866003127
16BG: 2018-2019Kenneth Lawrencekenlawrence@eircom.net353872240936Colin Fulhamcolinfulham@gmail.com353866001352
16BW : 2018-2018Colm DrewLighthousesecurity@eircom.net353876477730Colm DrewLighthousesecurity@eircom.net353876477730
16Prem2 : 2018-2018Paul O'Sullivanposgreystones@gmail.com353862548576Danny Hyneshynesdanny1@gmail.com353873284967
17WNL : 2018-2018Alan Mc Donnellamdsport@hotmail.com353871200829Mandy Blackweirafblackweir@gmail.com353868659316
17Y6 : 2018-2018George Coffeycoffeygeo@gmail.com353862221768Derek Ashmoreashmorederek@gmail.com353868804781
18Prem : 2018-2018Karl Styneskstynes@cjrl.ie353862937584------
19LSL : 2018-2018Joe Martinjoe.martin@jjc.ie353867724313------
8DSatGreen: 2018Richie Eganrichard.egan@outlook.ie353868314427Noel HennessyNphenn11@gmail.com353860403619
8DSatGrey: 2018Keith Sloweykeith@slowey.ie353862551068Eoin Lyncheoin.p.lynch@gmail.com353861073942
8DSatOrange: 2018Damien Ivorydamien.j.ivory@gmail.com353868229757Justin DuttonJustdutton@gmail.com353868228096
8WOrange : 2018-2018David Ballaghbaltayland@eircom.net353862384896Tony Daltontonynsiofra@gmail.com353879826501
8WPurple: 2018-2018Sebastian Urbanekurbanek.sebastian@gmail.com353851656058Sorin Alupoaiesorin.alupoaie@gmail.com353863852569
8WRed : 2018-2018Christopher Ovendenchriso@iol.ie353860407190chris deegancdeegan@softworks.com353877712237
8WYellow: 2018-2018Philip Mc Donaldphilip.pj.mcdonald@gmail.com353862667974Patrick WoodsPatrickwoods@outlook.com353831885817
9BlueW : 2018-2018Conor Watersconorwaters2003@hotmail.com353861622464John Lushlushous3@gmail.com353851746423
9DSatBlue: 2018Shane Wallshane.wall.sw@gmail.com353867773218Eugene Duffduff_eugene@yahoo.ie353867719560
9DSatYellow: 2018Justin DuttonJustdutton@gmail.com353868228096Niall Kinsellaniallhkinsella@gmail.com353871380718
9DSunEmerald: 2018William Kavanagh Williamkav77@gmail.com353867855620desmond mac nameedesmac2@eircom.net353894412251
9OrangeW : 2018-2018Elliot Purtill Quinelliotquin@gmail.com353876686091Kieran Beggankbeggan@ifacsolutions.com353874169906
9X : 2018-2018Declan Bollardecfootball@live.ie353851081470Kate Blaskakatepolish@hotmail.com353831475350
9YellowW : 2018-2018Thomas Paludthomas.palud@gmail.com353860591751Darren Quinndarren.quinn@randridge.com353862749376
Academy1 : 2018-2018Declan Bollardecfootball@live.ie353851081470Julie DockeryJuliennedockery@gmail.com353831848158
Academy2 : 2018-2018Declan Bollardecfootball@live.ie353851081470Tom Hamiltonhamm00@hotmail.com353862056534
GUFC : 2018-2018Michael Borremichael@borre-consulting.com353868175359Ian Fowlerian_fowler@eircom.net353863651333
LSL1 : 2018-2018Martin Killileamkillilea4@gmail.com353877647637Patsy Greenepgreene@tcd.ie353861211802
O35 : 2018-2018Rory Campbellrorycam@gmail.com353863360766------
WDFL : 2018-2018Martin McDevittmartinsmcdevitt160@gmail.com353894453938------
YthLeague1 : 2018-2018Rod O'Shearod.oshea@gmail.com353872660335Heber O'Farrellheber@financeone.ie353872272068
YthLeague2 : 2018-2018stephen gammellstevogammo@gmail.com353872980183Mark Murdiffmarkmurdiff@ymail.com353872497225