Team Manager and Assistant Contact Details    
DescriptionManagerEmail AddressMobileAssistantAssistant EmailAssistant Mobile
10DSat1 : 2018-2018Brian Carrollbrianocearuil@gmail.com353872392249Ken Careyken@discountsupplements.ie353860872030
10DSat2 : 2018-2018Mark AtkinsMarkatkins212@gmail.com353862691647Niall O'Sullivanyidd77@yahoo.ie 
10DSat3 : 2018-2018Chris Coppcoppchris2@gmail.com353863426908Edward KilbaneEkilbane@gmail.com353831471752
10G : 2018-2018Simon Howardsimonjen@eircom.net353863339325Sandra Purcellsand160@hotmail.com353863578991
10GreenW : 2018-2018Ciaran Cunninghamciaran.cunningham@carat.com353872242359Garrett Hartegarrett.harte@gmail.com353879555936
10RedW : 2018-2018Tony Goodwintonygoodwin@eircom.net353868799742Richard Corbettr.a.corbett@hotmail.com353876289357
10YellowW : 2018-2018Fergus Brownfergbrown@gmail.com353879107769David Kavanagh daveykavs99@gmail.com353897034210
11DSat1 : 2018-2018Eddie Butlereddiebutler@email.com353871357112Ciaran Cunninghamciaran.cunningham@carat.com353872242359
11DSat2 : 2018-2018Eoghan Byrneeoghan.byrne@davy.ie353879197127Alan Croninalanjcronin@gmail.com353868123613
11DSun1 : 2018-2018Mark WalshMarkw@jsautopart.com353872241923Daniel Ramirezdanieljramirez10@yahoo.es353857350942
11G : 2018-2018Patrick McNabbpatrickmcnabb71@hotmail.com353868534825Damien Ivorydamien.j.ivory@gmail.com353868229757
11WA : 2018-2018Jaime Fernandezfernandezjaime@hotmail.com353864037467Will Golbywill.golby@gmail.com353867737867
11WB : 2018-2018Jonathan Tilsonjon.tilson@gmail.com353879122853Graham McGarrygraham.mcgarry@gmail.com353868215907
11WC : 2018-2018Carlos Kellycarlos@daffodilcare.ie353866081760Rob WoodRob.wood@hotmail.com353831053775
11WD : 2018-2018Peter Conwayconwaypeter@me.com353868175557Gary Hawkinsgaryhawkins@eircom.net353874134705
12AW : 2018-2018Geoff Tuckertucker.geoff@gmail.com353872315451Alan McCarthyinfo@alanmccarthy.ie353876739667
12BW : 2018-2018Paul Smithpaul.md.smith@gmail.com353863881185Colm Divillycdivilly@gmail.com353863192639
12CW : 2018-2018Michael Doranmadoran@eircom.net353879890342Tomasz Lawniczak tomaszlawniczak2@gmail.com353857343413
12DSun1 : 2018-2018Nicky McManusnicky.macmanus@gmail.com353872511856Austin Bainesabaines@dlrcoco.ie353868188770
12DSun2 : 2018-2018John Barryjohn.barry@willis.ie353868386624Alan McGonnellAlan.McGonnell@puretelecom.ie353876402000
12G : 2018-2018Shane Kummershane@aspektfurniture.com353860383845------
13BW : 2018-2018Sean Masonsean.mason@arup.com353862301645Gerard Roeger.roe@publicis.ie353868404534
13CW : 2018-2018Mark Hylandmarkchyland@gmail.com353868195128mark cheeversmark.cheevers@boi.com353866034528
13DSatA : 2018-2018Mark Leemarklee169@gmail.com353879456119Jim Dunnejim.dunne@irishrail.ie353872938659
13DSatMaj : 2018-2018Andrea Albiatiandreaalbiati@gmail.com353831503251Roland van der Hoevenrfe.vanderhoeven@gmail.com353831050300
13G : 2018-2018   Nick Andrewsnickand1970@gmail.com353860472384
14AW : 2018-2018Michael O'Malleyomalleymichaelsean@gmail.com353868061300Nigel Lynchnigellynch2006@gmail.com353892189475
14B1: 2018Fergus Doylefpdoyle@gmail.com353860784600------
14Major : 2018-2018Liam Mc Carthymccarthyliam77@gmail.com353877936415Denis O'Connelldenisoc@live.ie353833472473
14Major1 : 2018-2018Ken Cole kennycole20032003@yahoo.co.uk353879947456Donal Cavanaghdonalcavanagh@hotmail.com353867981936
15AG : 2018-2018Stuart ByrneStuartbyrne13@hotmail.com353857423058Damien Ivorydamien.j.ivory@gmail.com353868229757
15B : 2018-2018Nick Andrewsnickand1970@gmail.com353860472384------
15BG : 2018-2018Damien Ivorydamien.j.ivory@gmail.com353868229757Damien Ivorydamien.j.ivory@gmail.com353868229757
15Prem2 : 2018-2018Andy O'Haraandy.ohara@edwarddillonco.ie353872570239Paul Howardpaulandalison2012@hotmail.com353861789828
16A1 : 2018-2018Ray McGlynnmcglynn.raymond@gmail.com353872843022Brian SheehySheets0307@gmail.com353879058070
16BW : 2018-2018Colm DrewLighthousesecurity@eircom.net353876477730Colm DrewLighthousesecurity@eircom.net353876477730
16Prem2 : 2018-2018Danny Hyneshynesdanny1@gmail.com353873284967Paul O'Sullivanposgreystones@gmail.com353862548576
17WNL : 2018-2018   ------
17Y6 : 2018-2018George Coffeycoffeygeo@gmail.com353862221768Derek Ashmoreashmorederek@gmail.com353868804781
18Prem : 2018-2018Karl Styneskstynes@cjrl.ie353862937584------
19LSL : 2018-2018Joe Martinjoe.martin@jjc.ie353867724313------
8DBlue : 2018-2018   ------
8DGreen : 2018-2018   ------
8DRed : 2018-2018   ------
8WOrange : 2018-2018   ------
8WPurple: 2018-2018   ------
8WRed : 2018-2018   ------
8WYellow: 2018-2018   ------
9BlueW : 2018-2018Conor Watersconorwaters2003@hotmail.com353861622464John Lushlushous3@gmail.com353851746423
9DSatOrang : 2018-2018Justin DuttonJustdutton@gmail.com353868228096Niall Kinsellaniallhkinsella@gmail.com353871380718
9DSatRed : 2018-2018Shane Wallshane.wall.sw@gmail.com353867773218Eugene Duffduff_eugene@yahoo.ie353867719560
9DSunGreen : 2018-2018William Kavanagh Williamkav77@gmail.com353867855620desmond mac nameedesmac2@eircom.net353894412251
9OrangeW : 2018-2018Elliot Purtill Quinelliotquin@gmail.com353876686091Kieran Beggankbeggan@ifacsolutions.com353874169906
9X : 2018-2018Declan Bollardecfootball@live.ie353851081470David Ballaghbaltayland@eircom.net353862384896
9YellowW : 2018-2018Thomas Paludthomas.palud@gmail.com353860591751Darren Quinndarren.quinn@randridge.com353862749376
Academy1 : 2018-2018Declan Bollardecfootball@live.ie353851081470Giulio Di Tilliogiulio.ditillio@gmail.com353852177117
Academy2 : 2018-2018Declan Bollardecfootball@live.ie353851081470Tom Hamiltonhamm00@hotmail.com353862056534
GUFC : 2018-2018Michael Borremichael@borre-consulting.com353868175359------
LSL1 : 2018-2018Martin Killileamkillilea4@gmail.com353877647637Ian Fowlerian_fowler@eircom.net353863651333
O35 : 2018-2018Rory Campbellrorycam@gmail.com353863360766------
WDFL : 2018-2018DEREK WHITEderekwhite04@gmail.com353868340390Keith Sunderland sweeneykeithtodd@gmail.com353873156867
YthLeague1 : 2018-2018Rod O'Shearod.oshea@gmail.com353872660335Heber O'Farrellheber@financeone.ie353872272068
YthLeague2 : 2018-2018stephen gammellstevogammo@gmail.com353872980183Mark Murdiffmarkmurdiff@ymail.com353872497225