Team Manager and Assistant Contact Details    
DescriptionManagerEmail AddressMobileAssistantAssistant EmailAssistant Mobile
10DSat1: 2018Brian Carrollbrianocearuil@gmail.com353872392249Ken Careyken@discountsupplements.ie353860872030
10DSat2: 2018Mark AtkinsMarkatkins212@gmail.com353862691647Niall O'Sullivanyidd77@yahoo.ie 
10DSat3: 2018Chris Coppcoppchris2@gmail.com353863426908Edward KilbaneEkilbane@gmail.com353831471752
10G : 2017-2018Simon Howardsimonjen@eircom.net353863339325Sandra Purcellsand160@hotmail.com353863578991
10GreenW: 2017-2018Ciaran Cunninghamciaran.cunningham@carat.com353872242359Garrett Hartegarrett.harte@gmail.com353879555936
10RedW: 2017-2018Tony Goodwintonygoodwin@eircom.net353868799742Richard Corbettr.a.corbett@hotmail.com353876289357
10YellowW: 2017-2018Fergus Brownfergbrown@gmail.com353879107769David Kavanagh daveykavs99@gmail.com353897034210
11DSat1: 2018Eddie Butlereddiebutler@email.com353871357112Ciaran Cunninghamciaran.cunningham@carat.com353872242359
11DSat2: 2018Eoghan Byrneeoghan.byrne@davy.ie353879197127Alan Croninalanjcronin@gmail.com353868123613
11DSun1: 2018Mark WalshMarkw@jsautopart.com353872241923Daniel Ramirezdanieljramirez10@yahoo.es353857350942
11G : 2017-2018Patrick McNabbpatrickmcnabb71@hotmail.com353868534825Damien Ivorydamien.j.ivory@gmail.com353868229757
11WA: 2017-2018Jaime Fernandezfernandezjaime@hotmail.com353864037467Will Golbywill.golby@gmail.com353867737867
11WB : 2017-2018Jonathan Tilsonjon.tilson@gmail.com353879122853Graham McGarrygraham.mcgarry@gmail.com353868215907
11WC: 2017-2018Carlos Kellycarlos@daffodilcare.ie353866081760Rob WoodRob.wood@hotmail.com353831053775
11WD: 2017-2018Peter Conwayconwaypeter@me.com353868175557Gary Hawkinsgaryhawkins@eircom.net353874134705
12AW : 2017-2018Geoff Tuckertucker.geoff@gmail.com353872315451Alan McCarthyinfo@alanmccarthy.ie353876739667
12BW : 2017-2018Paul Smithpaul.md.smith@gmail.com353863881185Colm Divillycdivilly@gmail.com353863192639
12CW : 2017-2018Michael Doranmadoran@eircom.net353879890342Tomasz Lawniczak tomaszlawniczak2@gmail.com353857343413
12DC: 2017   ------
12DSun1: 2018Nicky McManusnicky.macmanus@gmail.com353872511856Austin Bainesabaines@dlrcoco.ie353868188770
12DSun2: 2018John Barryjohn.barry@willis.ie353868386624Alan McGonnellAlan.McGonnell@puretelecom.ie353876402000
12G : 2017-2018Shane Kummershane@aspektfurniture.com353860383845------
13B1 : 2017-2018Fergus Doylefpdoyle@gmail.com353860784600------
13BW : 2017-2018Sean Masonsean.mason@arup.com353862301645Gerard Roeger.roe@publicis.ie353868404534
13CW : 2017-2018Mark Hylandmarkchyland@gmail.com353868195128mark cheeversmark.cheevers@boi.com353866034528
13DSatA: 2018Mark Leemarklee169@gmail.com353879456119Jim Dunnejim.dunne@irishrail.ie353872938659
13DSatMajor: 2018Andrea Albiatiandreaalbiati@gmail.com353831503251Roland van der Hoevenrfe.vanderhoeven@gmail.com353831050300
13G: 2017-2018Paul Gordonpaulnomad1@gmail.com353876598077Nick Andrewsnickand1970@gmail.com353860472384
14AW : 2017-2018Michael O'Malleyomalleymichaelsean@gmail.com353868061300Nigel Lynchnigellynch2006@gmail.com353892189475
14Major: 2018Liam Mc Carthymccarthyliam77@gmail.com353877936415Denis O'Connelldenisoc@live.ie353833472473
14Major1: 2018Ken Cole kennycole20032003@yahoo.co.uk353879947456Donal Cavanaghdonalcavanagh@hotmail.com353867981936
15AG: 2017-2018Stuart ByrneStuartbyrne13@hotmail.com353857423058Damien Ivorydamien.j.ivory@gmail.com353868229757
15B: 2018Nick Andrewsnickand1970@gmail.com353860472384------
15BG: 2017-2018Damien Ivorydamien.j.ivory@gmail.com353868229757Damien Ivorydamien.j.ivory@gmail.com353868229757
15Prem2: 2018Andy O'Haraandy.ohara@edwarddillonco.ie353872570239Paul Howardpaulandalison2012@hotmail.com353861789828
16A1: 2018Ray McGlynnmcglynn.raymond@gmail.com353872843022Brian SheehySheets0307@gmail.com353879058070
16BW : 2017-2018Colm DrewLighthousesecurity@eircom.net353876477730Colm DrewLighthousesecurity@eircom.net353876477730
16Prem2: 2018Danny Hyneshynesdanny1@gmail.com353873284967Paul O'Sullivanposgreystones@gmail.com353862548576
17Y6: 2018George Coffeycoffeygeo@gmail.com353862221768Derek Ashmoreashmorederek@gmail.com353868804781
18Prem : 2017-2018Karl Styneskstynes@cjrl.ie353862937584------
19LSL : 2017-2018Joe Martinjoe.martin@jjc.ie353867724313------
9BlueW: 2017-2018Conor Watersconorwaters2003@hotmail.com353861622464John Lushlushous3@gmail.com353851746423
9DSatOrange: 2018Justin DuttonJustdutton@gmail.com353868228096Niall Kinsellaniallhkinsella@gmail.com353871380718
9DSatRed: 2018Shane Wallshane.wall.sw@gmail.com353867773218Eugene Duffduff_eugene@yahoo.ie353867719560
9DSunGreen: 2018William Kavanagh Williamkav77@gmail.com353867855620desmond mac nameedesmac2@eircom.net353894412251
9OrangeW: 2017-2018Elliot Purtill Quinelliotquin@gmail.com353876686091Kieran Beggankbeggan@ifacsolutions.com353874169906
9YellowW: 2017-2018Thomas Paludthomas.palud@gmail.com353860591751Darren Quinndarren.quinn@randridge.com353862749376
Academy1 : 2017-2018Declan Bollardecfootball@live.ie353851081470Brian DurninBrian_durnin@yahoo.co.uk353868517849
Academy2 : 2017-2018Declan Bollardecfootball@live.ie353851081470David Ballaghbaltayland@eircom.net353862384896
GUFC : 2017-2018Michael Borremichael@borre-consulting.com353868175359------
LSL1 : 2017-2018Gary DempseyGdempz@gmail.com353860265277Stephen Brennanstephen.brennan@molsoncoors.com353860590537
O35 : 2017-2018Rory Campbellrorycam@gmail.com353863360766------
WDFL : 2017-2018DEREK WHITEderekwhite04@gmail.com353868340390Keith Sunderland sweeneykeithtodd@gmail.com353873156867
Youth League 1: 2018Rod O'Shearod.oshea@gmail.com353872660335Heber O'Farrellheber@financeone.ie353872272068
Youth League 2: 2018stephen gammellstevogammo@gmail.com353872980183Mark Murdiffmarkmurdiff@ymail.com353872497225