Team Manager and Assistant Contact Details    
DescriptionManagerEmail AddressMobileAssistantAssistant EmailAssistant Mobile
10DSat1: 2017-2018Eddie Butlereddiebutler@email.com353871357112Ciaran Cunninghamciaran.cunningham@carat.com353872242359
10DSat2: 2017-2018Eoghan Byrneeoghan.byrne@davy.ie353879197127Alan Croninalanjcronin@gmail.com353868123613
10DSun1: 2017-2018Mark WalshMarkw@jsautopart.com353872241923derek lynchlynchderek@hotmail.com353860116030
10G : 2017-2018Simon Howardsimonjen@eircom.net353863339325Sandra Purcellsand160@hotmail.com353863578991
10GreenW: 2017-2018Ciaran Cunninghamciaran.cunningham@carat.com353872242359Garrett Hartegarrett.harte@gmail.com353879555936
10RedW: 2017-2018Tony Goodwintonygoodwin@eircom.net353868799742Richard Corbettr.a.corbett@hotmail.com353876289357
10YellowW: 2017-2018Fergus Brownfergbrown@gmail.com353879107769David Kavanagh daveykavs99@gmail.com353897034210
11A1sun : 2017-2018John Barryjohn.barry@willis.ie353868386624Alan McGonnellAlan.McGonnell@puretelecom.ie353876402000
11Asun : 2017-2018Nicky McManusnicky.macmanus@gmail.com353872511856Austin Bainesabaines@dlrcoco.ie353868188770
11G : 2017-2018Patrick McNabbpatrickmcnabb71@hotmail.com353868534825Damien Ivorydamien.j.ivory@gmail.com353868229757
11WA: 2017-2018Jaime Fernandezfernandezjaime@hotmail.com353864037467Philip Mc Donaldphilip.pj.mcdonald@gmail.com353862667974
11WB : 2017-2018Jonathan Tilsonjon.tilson@gmail.com353879122853George Coffeycoffeygeo@gmail.com353862221768
11WC: 2017-2018derek lynchlynchderek@hotmail.com353860116030Carlos Kellycarlos@daffodilcare.ie353866081760
11WD: 2017-2018Peter Conwayconwaypeter@me.com353868175557Gary Hawkinsgaryhawkins@eircom.net353874134705
12AW : 2017-2018Geoff Tuckertucker.geoff@gmail.com353872315451Alan McCarthyinfo@alanmccarthy.ie353876739667
12BW : 2017-2018Paul Smithpaul.md.smith@gmail.com353863881185Colm Divillycdivilly@gmail.com353863192639
12CW : 2017-2018Tomasz Lawniczak tomaszlawniczak2@gmail.com353857343413Michael Doranmadoran@eircom.net353879890342
12DB: 2017Mark Leemarklee169@gmail.com353879456119Paul Brownerp_browner@hotmail.com353857212655
12DC: 2017David Beausangd_beausang@hotmail.com353878546662Gerard Roeger.roe@publicis.ie353868404534
12G : 2017-2018Shane Kummershane@aspektfurniture.com353860383845------
12M1 : 2017-2018Andrea Albiatiandreaalbiati@gmail.com353831503251Roland van der Hoevenrfe.vanderhoeven@gmail.com353831050300
13A : 2017-2018Ken Cole kennycole20032003@yahoo.co.uk353879947456Frank Kinnanefrankkinnane@gmail.com447876834129
13B1 : 2017-2018Fergus Doylefpdoyle@gmail.com353860784600Brendan Dugganbrendanduggan1@gmail.com353868528888
13BW : 2017-2018Sean Masonsean.mason@arup.com353862301645------
13CW : 2017-2018Mark Hylandmarkchyland@gmail.com353868195128mark cheeversmark.cheevers@boi.com353866034528
13G: 2017-2018Paul Gordonpaulnomad1@gmail.com353876598077Nick Andrewsnickand1970@gmail.com353860472384
13Major : 2017-2018Liam Mc Carthymccarthyliam77@gmail.com353877936415Denis O'Connelldenisoc@live.ie353833472473
14AW : 2017-2018Michael O'Malleyomalleymichaelsean@gmail.com353868061300Nigel Lynchnigellynch2006@gmail.com353892189475
14B : 2017-2018Nick Andrewsnickand1970@gmail.com353860472384Bryan Deeganbryan@altemar.ie353868366641
14Major : 2017-2018Ciaran Gilmorecir29gil@yahoo.co.uk353860532658Niall Hicksniall.hicks@yahoo.ie353879676456
15AG: 2017-2018Stuart ByrneStuartbyrne13@hotmail.com353857423058Damien Ivorydamien.j.ivory@gmail.com353868229757
15B1 : 2017-2018Ray McGlynnmcglynn.raymond@gmail.com353872843022Brian SheehySheets0307@gmail.com353879058070
15BG: 2017-2018Damien Ivorydamien.j.ivory@gmail.com353868229757Damien Ivorydamien.j.ivory@gmail.com353868229757
15M1 : 2017-2018Danny Hyneshynesdanny1@gmail.com353873284967Paul O'Sullivanposgreystones@gmail.com353862548576
16B1 : 2017-2018George Coffeycoffeygeo@gmail.com353862221768Derek Ashmoreashmorederek@gmail.com353868804781
16BW : 2017-2018Colm DrewLighthousesecurity@eircom.net353876477730Colm DrewLighthousesecurity@eircom.net353876477730
16Prem : 2017-2018Rod O'Shearod.oshea@gmail.com353872660335Heber O'Farrellheber@financeone.ie353872272068
17AW : 2017-2018Mark Murdiffmarkmurdiff@ymail.com353872497225stephen gammellstevogammo@gmail.com353872980183
17M : 2017-2018Colin Actonwicklowvillan@gmail.com353863843727Patrick O'Brienpobrien2008@gmail.com353864034639
17M2 : 2017-2018John Smithjpsmith@dunnes-stores.ie353866073375------
18Prem : 2017-2018Karl Styneskstynes@cjrl.ie353862937584------
19LSL : 2017-2018Joe Martinjoe.martin@jjc.ie353867724313------
8BlueD: 2017William Kavanagh Williamkav77@gmail.com353867855620desmond mac nameedesmac2@eircom.net353894412251
8GreenD: 2017Eddie Butlereddiebutler@email.com353871357112Eugene Duffduff_eugene@yahoo.ie353867719560
8NavyD: 2017Justin DuttonJustdutton@gmail.com353868228096Niall Kinsellaniallhkinsella@gmail.com353871380718
9BlueD: 2017Brian Carrollbrianocearuil@gmail.com353872392249Ken Careyken@discountsupplements.ie353860872030
9BlueW: 2017-2018Conor Watersconorwaters2003@hotmail.com353861622464Keith Hannon kjh1611@yahoo.ie353868572696
9GreenD: 2017-2018Mark AtkinsMarkatkins212@gmail.com353862691647Niall O'Sullivanyidd77@yahoo.ie 
9NavyD: 2017Chris Coppcoppchris2@gmail.com353863426908Edward KilbaneEkilbane@gmail.com353831471752
9OrangeW: 2017-2018Elliot Purtill Quinelliotquin@gmail.com353876686091Paul Martinpablomartinez99@hotmail.com353863200023
9YellowW: 2017-2018Thomas Paludthomas.palud@gmail.com353860591751Darren Quinndarren.quinn@randridge.com353862749376
Academy1 : 2017-2018Declan Bollardecfootball@live.ie353851081470Brian DurninBrian_durnin@yahoo.co.uk353868517849
Academy2 : 2017-2018Declan Bollardecfootball@live.ie353851081470David Ballaghbaltayland@eircom.net353862384896
GUFC : 2017-2018Michael Borremichael@borre-consulting.com353868175359------
LSL1 : 2017-2018Gary DempseyGdempz@gmail.com353860265277Stephen Brennanstephen.brennan@molsoncoors.com353860590537
O35 : 2017-2018Rory Campbellrorycam@gmail.com353863360766------
WDFL : 2017-2018DEREK WHITEderekwhite04@gmail.com353868340390Keith Sunderland sweeneykeithtodd@gmail.com353873156867